No one could tell me where my soul might be, I searched for God but he eluded me, I sought my brother out and found all Three.

Alpha Epsilon Pi

Phi Deuteron Chapter

officers:

President: Dylan Marsh – dmarsh25@kent.edu

Vice President: Ezra Katz – ekatz2@kent.edu

Secretary: Paul Weinper – pweinper@kent.edu

Treasurer: Dan Allen – dallen46@kent.edu

Rush Chair: Mike Kehn – mkehn@kent.edu

New Member Education: Chris Ivan – civan2@kent.edu

Brother at Large: Brad Smith – bsmit184@kent.edu

Social Chair: Tanner Cooper – tcoope21@kent.edu


Mission Statement

Alpha Epsilon Pi was founded to provide opportunities for the Jewish college man seeking the best possible college and fraternity experience. We have maintained the integrity of our purpose by strengthening our ties to the Jewish community and serving as a link between high school and career.

Colors: Gold and Blue

Mascot: Lion

Philanthropy

We give to the repair the world fund that is pledged to donate $100,000 dollars. This fund gives to 10 different organizations such as BBYO, B'nai B'rith International's Disaster Relief Program, Gift of life bone marrow foundation, Heroes to Heroes foundation,Israel's children's cancer foundation,IDF Widow's and Orphans, Innovation:Africa,MadaTech - The Israel National Museum of Science, Technology & Space,Simon Wiesenthal center, Taglit-Birthright Israel.