Quote

Alpha Tau Omega

Zeta Zeta Chapter

officers:

President: Brandon Gonos, bgonos@kent.edu

Vice President: George Chettle, gchettle@kent.edu

Philanthropy: Erik Hopkins, ehopkin5@kent.edu

Treasurer: Josh Tischler, jtischl1@kent.edu

Recruitment Director: Shane Ellis, sellis20@kent.edu

Secretary: Kyle Jarus, kjarus@kent.edu

Social: Micheal Kaminchak, mkaminch@kent.edu

Historian: Jacon Kopp, jkopp3@kent.edu

Risk Manager: Alan Ruffini, aruffini@kent.edu

Scholarship: Dan Wilkerson, dwilker1@kent.edu


About Kent State’s Alpha Tau Omega (ATO):

ATO is here to provide the opportunity to young men who are looking to develop themselves into leaders while making lasting connections through their college endeavor. We are a leadership and professional focused organization to help you build yourself as an individual while striving for goals of our chapter. Grades and building your professional career is why you are in school and we push for that success, yet ATO can provide much more while enhancing your college experience.

 

Things you can get out of ATO:

Personal Connections (Brothers, Greeks, Alumni, Faculty/Staff, Friends)

Leadership Skills/Opportunities (Executing Board, Appointed Positions, Greek Events)

Volunteering/Philanthropy: (Fundraising, Philanthropy Events, Volunteer Opportunities)

Professional Skills: (Public Speaking, Resume Assistance, Professional Dress)

Social Life: (Date Party’s, Fraternity/Sorority Socials, Brotherhoods)


Twitter: ATO_KentState

 

For more information on upcoming ATO Events please contact our Rush Chairman Shane Ellis:

Phone: 716-913-0727 or Email: sellis20@kent.edu

Recent ATO Accomplishments:

2016 True Merit

2016 Storm Strap Award

ATO Excellence Award in Local Impact, Communication, and Scholarship

Spring 2016 1st Place Grades

Fall 2015 2nd Place Grades